Home » News » New Premier League fixtures

New Premier League fixtures

The new Premier League fixtures have been announced this morning and as always I was excited to see them at 9am when they came out. None of this TV lark where they initially just show you the first six fixtures only. Straight onto the internet to see the whole list to see when we’re playing Liverpool away, Huddersfield away (new ground to get to), Brighton away (new ground to get to also) and of course the likes of Man City, Arsenal, Chelsea etc. Here they are anyway, get planning your holidays around them:

August
Sat Aug 12 West Ham United H
Sat Aug 19 Swansea City A
Sat Aug 26 Leicester City H
September
Sat Sep 9 Stoke City A
Sat Sep 16 Everton H
Sat Sep 23 Southampton A
Sat Sep 30 Crystal Palace H
October
Sat Oct 14 Liverpool A
Sat Oct 21 Huddersfield Town A
Sat Oct 28 Tottenham Hotspur H
November
Sat Nov 4 Chelsea A
Sat Nov 18 Newcastle United H
Sat Nov 25 Brighton and Hove Albion H
Tue Nov 28 Watford A
December
Sat Dec 2 Arsenal A
Sat Dec 9 Manchester City H
Tue Dec 12 A.F.C. Bournemouth H
Sat Dec 16 West Bromwich Albion A
Sat Dec 23 Leicester City A
Tue Dec 26 Burnley H
Sat Dec 30 Southampton H
January
Mon Jan 1 Everton A
Sat Jan 13 Stoke City H
Sat Jan 20 Burnley A
Wed Jan 31 Tottenham Hotspur A
February
Sat Feb 3 Huddersfield Town H
Sat Feb 10 Newcastle United A
Sat Feb 24 Chelsea H
March
Sat Mar 3 Crystal Palace A
Sat Mar 10 Liverpool H
Sat Mar 17 West Ham United A
Sat Mar 31 Swansea City H
April
Sat Apr 7 Manchester City A
Sat Apr 14 West Bromwich Albion H
Sat Apr 21 A.F.C. Bournemouth A
Sat Apr 28 Arsenal H
May
Sat May 5 Brighton and Hove Albion A
Sun May 13 Watford H

Leave a Reply